PDA

View Full Version : TESTING - Fayette County, Georgia (S. of Atlanta)


Radio
12-15-2007, 07:45 PM
This is the 2008 testing schedule for sessions provided by the Fayette County Amateur Radio Club and Fayette County ARES. They are located in Peachtree City.

A link to the club web site:

http://kk4gq.org



Synopsis of the FCARC Amateur Radio License Testing Sessions for 2008

1st Thursday on even months and 2nd Saturday on odd months

Saturday Testing Time: 9:00am
Thursday Testing Time: 6:30pm
Contact: David Benoist AG4ZR
(770)304-8866
E-mail: [email protected]
VEC: ARRL/VEC
Location: Peachtree City Rec. Dept.
191 McIntosh Trail
Recreation Administration Bldg.
Peachtree City, GA 30269


January 12, 2008 (Saturday)

February 7, 2008 (Thursday)

March 8, 2008 (Saturday)

April 3, 2008 (Thursday)

May 10, 2008 (Saturday)

June 5, 2008 (Thursday)

July 12, 2008 (Saturday)

August 7, 2008 (Thursday)

September 13, 2008 (Saturday)

October 2, 2008 (Thursday)

November 08, 2008 (Saturday)

December 4, 2008 (Thursday)